Board of Directors

President: Gil Brocanier

Past President: Ross Quigley

Vice-President: Liz Basinger

Secretary: Don Conway

Treasurer: Mike Irwin

Director: Amy DeJong

Director: Todd Denault

Director:  Peter Harrison

Director:  Bryan Marjoram


If you have any items that you would like to Add or Share with the CDSHF, please use the WEBSITE FEEDBACK Form located HERE to share your stories and upload items of interest.